My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
148 total reviews

Reviews for: Patti Jastroch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2021 - Felipe L
Sold a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3440

“She displayed a genuine sense of care for me as the seller. More than a sales person would. Invested would be a great word to describe how she carried herself. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2021 - Jonathan J
Sold a home in 2021 in Eagle, WI 53149-9504

“Patti is a great person and amazing at her job! Its always a pleasure to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - Terry & Jim F
Bought a home in 2021 in Fox Lake, WI 53933-0000

“She drove to Fox Lake WI at least 8 times to walk through homes with us. She wrote 6 offers to purchase and had to deal with the dysfunction of one particular family selling multiple homes. (They changed terms midstream, would not return calls and increased prices from initial contact) Patti is an amazing realtor and we were so lucky to have her on our side!! She is awesome! We are blessed to have found our lake home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Jerome & Valorie K
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53097

“Patti is the consummate professional, an absolute pleasure to deal with. She goes above and beyond in a difficult situation. She is just wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2021 - Robert J. F
Bought a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1557

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Mary Lynn K
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3618

“Great experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Joyce L
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2137

“Patti is knowledgeable and responsive. One of her key qualities is that she's a hard worker who keeps her finger on the pulse of all the details of the sale transaction and always follows through immediately, not lingering or putting off important information for either the seller or buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Mary E. Mollerskov, P
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2137

“Very knowledgeable regarding recommendations for the property upon first look! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Jonathan B
Sold a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Kim M. G
Sold a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5038

“Patti was very professional and knowledgeable about the entire home selling process. She provided the information and resources that we needed to make a successful sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Len & Sue T
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4606

“Patti is always great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2021 - Diane B
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-7207

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2021 - Vic Q
Bought a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-7207

“Patty was nice, knowledgeable and great to work with. We are new to the area, she gave us many names of painter, contractors etc. Very good person and agent! The key was her responsiveness. Every time we had questions, she got answers quickly. Much appreciated! Thanks Patty. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2021 - Patty & Norb G
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53211

“She gave us solid advice. Helped us sell and buy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2021 - Ruth H
Sold a home in 2021 in Greendale, WI 53129-1930

“I have used Patti before as an agent so I know her professionalism. I have recommended her to other neighbors as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Gregory Y
Sold a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5129

“Patti has been our relator for over 18 years. We have highly recommended her to friends and family. Our daughter has also used her expertise twice in selling and buying two homes. Patti gets to know you and exactly what you want in buying a home. She is also very knowledgable when we look at houses and knows what to look for in quality and value. We trust her judgment and expertise and knew she'd treat our daughter like her own her when helping her look for and purchase another home as well. We love Patti's straight forward, no nonsense personality along with her humor and calming reminders if things get emotional or hard during the selling or buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Randall S S
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1122

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Randall S S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1644

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2021 - Ginet W
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Alicia J
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406-5346

“Patti is a phenomenal agent. She was patient, very knowledgeable and kept our needs at the forefront. She didn’t try to sell us on any property, she worked with us to find a home to suit our needs. We were very satisfied with her service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Laurie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8736

“Patti was an advocate for us through the entire process. Would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Patricia G
Sold a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7914

“She was very observant and very helpful. This was our first time selling a home and she guided us through the process. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Joseph & Jodi T
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Olivia A
Bought a home in 2020 in Miwaukee, WI 53228

“I had a great experience having Patti as my buyers agent! Very knowledgeable, and made my first home buying process easy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Deborah B
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3501

“Patti was very and helpful and knowledgeable about the area where we had a home. She was very responsive and very helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Patti”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2020 - Susan Holm, POA for D
Sold a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Diamond A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-2322

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Ayokonle & Idayat O
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4123

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - Len & Sue T
Sold a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-7933

“The best agent anyone could have. She knows her stuff!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - William H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-6915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2019 - Audrey F
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-5107

“Great Agent - Easy to deal with - Easy to contact”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2019 - Bruce J. K
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2445

“I asked a lot of questions and Patti was very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Tammy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1003

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - Theodore P. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1611

“Patti is an outstanding agent. Very professional and a hard worker. Our property on Glenway Court in Wauwatosa, Wisconsin was not an easy home to sell but because of her recommendations on what renovations and repairs needed to be done to the home first and her tireless efforts with the prospective prospects during and after the showings, she was able to close the sale in much shorter timeframe than we ever expected. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Ted Spillius ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2620

“Patti made the house selling experience so much easier! She provided several trust worthy professionals in the repairs leading up to the listing and during. She was responsive at all times. I would highly recommend Patti to sell a house and, likely, when buying a house also!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Anthony H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2620

“Patti was very honest and upfront about our goals. When the market changed on us, she was great about changing the plan. She represented us extremely well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Simon K
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5219

“I* Liked Her. Simon ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2019 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4949

“Patti helped me purchase my first house years ago and helped me sell the house recently. Originally I contacted her based on a recommendation from a friend who had a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property in southeastern Wisconsin. She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. She had answers to all of my questions, provided sound advice and was professional throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-2409

“I have used Patti on a couple home purchases. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful guiding you through what can be sometimes stressful process of home buying. You will never feel rushed, taken advantage of, or uninformed with Patti as your agent. I would give her 6 stars but it was not an option. She's super fantastic!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Redus H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4246

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Steele M. & Ronda C
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-9377

“We are in the final stages of our 7 th Corp Relocation and have just purchased our 5 th home. Patti was our Real Estate agent on our latest move from the Asheville, NC to Milwaukee area. Without a doubt, Patti has been the best agent we have worked with in our multiple relocations. She immediately started working with us after she was assigned to support our move. She provided numerous options and offerings to consider before we traveled to Milwaukee. With her support, we were able to find a home during our first visit and were able to close on the home within a month. Patti has provided a wide array of support throughout the process. She is professional and is a very knowledgeable agent who knows the area and market well. Patti is also personable, friendly and extremely helpful and responsive. We would highly recommend Patti and First Weber to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Keri K
Bought a home in 2019 in Greendale, WI 53129-1311

“As a for same homebuyer, she put me ease through the entire process. She was knowledgeable, responsive and very approachable. She is a great at what she does; I consider myself fortunate and blessed to have found such a well rounded agent! I will recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Kristin D
Bought a home in 2019 in Franklin, WI 53132-2177

“Patti was very helpful finding us the perfect house for our family! She was wonderful to work with! We are very thankful for her time and patience with us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Kristin D
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-1947

“Patti was wonderful to work with! We would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Carmen A
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3006

“Patti was amazing and definitely goes out of her way to help you. She's very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and gave us a peace of mind about the house we bought which we love. Working with Patti you know she's passionate about what she does and takes pride in it! We will definitely recommend her to any of our family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Heriberto A
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3006

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Eileen Z
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53146

“This is the second project I've worked on with Patti and she is the absolute best! I have recommended her to friends already and will use her in the future myself. Her level of expertise is amazing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Eileen Z
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53146

“I worked with Patti on the sale of my parent's house and she was absolutely wonderful on that! So naturally I called her when I was looking to buy land to build a house. She was so very helpful and I learned so much from her that helped me to find the perfect land to build on. It took 8 months, but she never gave up and really went above and beyond getting information for me from the different municipalities. I have already recommended her to several people and will call her again when my new house is built and it's time to sell my old one. I wouldn't even consider working with anyone else!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2019 - Daniel C
Sold a home in 2019 in Waterford, WI 53185-2874

“Patti knows the market well and does a great job to understand her clients needs. I have hired her as a buyer's and listing agent multiple times with great results on each transaction. I have also referred her to several friends who have become raving fans of Patti. I obviously highly recommend Patti as a professional you can trust!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Lisa M
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3035

“This is my third time working with Patti... she is nothing less than wonderful to work with and I have 100% trust and confidence in her based on her experience, knowledge and expertise”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Marlene Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2019 - Gregory Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2937

“Went out of her way to help us with any problems concerns we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2019 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-3968

“what can I say without sounding like a info commercial 1st weber is lucky to have her robert ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - James & Jeanette K
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7400

“Patti met or exceeded our expectations. Her communication skills are superb. She protected us from many poor decisions”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Paul and Katie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2822

“Patti helped us navigate selling our first home while purchasing a new one. The process could not have gone smoother due to Patti's sage wisdom and experience. We felt very taken care of throughout the entire experience. She's a wealth of knowledge and has her clients best interests at heart. I never questioned her level of service and the guidance she provided. THANK YOU. THANK YOU. THANK YOU. P.S. she's never allowed to retire! In the event we may ever need her again :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - David S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2956

“We enjoyed our experience in working with Patti Jastroch. She helped us in evaluating the home, offering suggestions to prepare for sale, and stood by us from the time we first met, during the loss of our folks and through the estate sale process. We could not have chosen someone more qualified than Patti. She knows the real estate market and business and represented us well as the seller. Would highly recommend her to others looking to sell or buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Gerid V
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4912

“Patti was very personable and patient. Her willingness to help work around my schedule made me feel like I mattered. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - William H
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53209

“Patti is a highly experienced realtor that brings a personalized approach to the home-buying process. Her expertise and content knowledge are great to have on property walk throughs and you know she is working in your best interest. I would highly recommend Patti to anyone looking to purchase a home or investment property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Daniel S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3220

“It was great having an agent with her knowledge and experience for this transaction. As a seller who was not in town Patti took care of everything and always gave me great advice and guidance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Brendan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5534

“Patti was a breeze to work with, and helped us find the house that we are now in and absolutely love!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Caroline H
Bought a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5534

“Patti was excellent! We couldn't have asked for a better agent. We would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Renee D
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3949

“Patti is awesome! There were some obstacles that popped up during the process, but she handled them with ease. I will definitely recommend her to others and will be using her professionalism in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-2345

“Patti Jastroch is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - Sandra & Parks H
Sold a home in 2018 in Muskego, WI 53150-9699

“Patti has helped us on 2 real estate transactions and is consistent in her approach and knowledge of buying and selling. We respect her opinions and we recognize her dedication to fiduciary responsibility to buyer and seller in her comments or direction. This remains the primary reason we work with her and would recommend her to anyone needing a real estate professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Bryan F
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-4809

“Extremely knowledgable, good eye for things you want to avoid, extremely informative and on top of everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Confidential
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4055

“Patti has helped us sell & buy in the past for me & my husband, my parents, my daughter, my son & now my second son. All of us are very satisfied, She is truly committed to finding her customers their dream home. ?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Elizabeth A. M
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1233

“She was the best agent I ha e ever dealt with. This is my 5 th home purchase in my life time and I wish she had been my agent in the past. I would recommend her to anyone I like:-). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Jeffrey M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2731

“Patti stepped in when our other agent passed before we could list our house. She was great at helping close some outstanding contractor issues and getting it resolved prior to closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2017 - William N
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3675

“Best agent I ever used---too bad I found her for the third of three houses I sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Peter & Denise B
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53142-7401

“We love her! She's the best!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Dave & Karlene R
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3608

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - John J. & Paulette P
Bought a home in 2017 in Sturtevant, WI 53406-7009

“The realtor that we had when we listed in Indiana was not very helpful, in keeping us updated in what we should be doing, to move the deal to a finish. She knew we were moving to Wisconsin, all she wanted was to get commission on all sides of her deal. Patti, helped us out so completely on both sides of the deal, she really didn't have to, it helped so much. If it was not for Patti we would still be in Indiana. If you ever need a realtor , Patti would be the one to help you get it all done. I'm completely satisfied with the way she got are deal done for us. Can't say Thank You enough. Paulette Prince”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Kevin S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7774

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Confidential
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3040

“Patti came to us highly recommended by a close friend of ours in Priority Title. We were delighted with her work and the results, and we wonder why anyone would want to try to sell a home on his/her own.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - James & Michelle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2108

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Mark K
Sold a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2810

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - June K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2624

“I could not be more appreciative of Patti"s help and expertise. She always was very patient with me and explained everything so I could understand. Having been in my home for over 30 years I had no idea how much was involved in Selling a house. Thank goodness for real estate agents! And for Patti”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Douglas L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4968

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - James P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4516

“Patti was a great part of the homing buying experience - she was great to work with and if I had to do it again I would want to have Patti on my team. James”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Thomas & Lisa C B
Bought a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-2636

“Great job Patty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Barbara J
Sold a home in 2017 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-5242

“It was a pleasure working with Patti through a complicated real estate transaction. She kept me sane!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Tom H
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2707

“Patty was the best!! I admit that I was very negative when it came to several aspects of the home selling process and Patty always responded positively. One thing I do know is that realtors are like anybody else....There are good ones, and there are those others, and there are a few that stand out and go the extra mile, always with a positive outlook and attitude which describes Patty very accurately. I really enjoyed working with Patty, have come to think of her as a friend, and would recommend her without any reservations to a close friend or relative looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - Jeffrey A J
Sold a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7020

“Patti is a five star plus. She was recommended to us by our realator in West Bend, and we couldn't have been happier. She guided us through the stressful process of selling a home and reassured us things would all fall into place. We had considered selling on our own, now I can't imagine taking care of all the paperwork, emailing and phone calls, not to mention her experience and list of trusted contractors we used to inspect and make repairs. We will gladly recommend her to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Kevin G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-4465

“Patti always kept us informed of the progress of our sale. She went above and beyond to get our sale closed and problems with the title straightened out. Her service and promptness was impeccable throughout the whole ordeal. We found this property on line and she was the first realtor to respond to our inquiry within a record amount of time on a Sunday night actually, By Tuesday morning we had showings set up.We work with a lot of realtors and do a lot of work for realtors in our business and would have to rate Patti exceptional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Michael & Meghan B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2622

“Patti is an exceptional person, who clearly has superior negotiation skills, first weber is lucky to have her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Nicole U
Sold a home in 2017 in St. Francis, WI 53235-4604

“Patti is a Godsend! We are extremely pleased by her work ethic, tenacity & knowledge! We have highly recommended her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - Christopher & Erin T
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Jerad & Anna L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1816

“Patti is a great agent! Works tirelessly for her clients!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Jerad & Anna L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-8699

“Patti is a great realtor...she works tirelessly for he clients! Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Michael & Tammy B
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53146-3521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Michael & Tammy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-5030

“Patti was the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Christopher & Erin T
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8704

“Patti was always there when we needed her with quick advice and reassurances. She convinced us to ask about 5% more than I was comfortable with initially, and we ended up selling the house in it's second day on the market fit full among piece so it was good advice. We're also working with Patti on our home purchase and she's been excellent in that capacity so far as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Amanda & Daniel D
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1510

“Patti was excellent. It was a pleasure working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Amanda K
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-1389

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Aaron S
Bought a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1504

“She was absolutely wonderful. Completely knowledgeable about both selling our old house and buying our new one. Without her I am sure we would have made some really problematic mistakes. She was always available and honest. We trusted her to have our interests in mind and I would recommend her to someone else without reservation. Tell her thank you.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - Rebecca & Neill K
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3232

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Lynne C
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Eileen Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6376

“Patti went beyond all my expectations! She was a great advocate for my interests and so very, very wise. She was also very comforting in a difficult time for me since this house sale was a result of my mother dying. I felt very taken care and yet she was also the epitome of professionalism. I will recommend her to all my friends and I put a great review on Angie's list, which is where I found her originally. Patti is a gem!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2016 - Amanda D
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221

“Patti was beyond amazing!! We first met at one of her open houses but didn't call her up until we were sure about buying a house. Her knowledge, flexibility, and and experience made the home buying process smooth and easy. She often went above and beyond and even listened to us vent about bank issues. We feel so lucky to have gotten the chance to work with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Darren H
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1713

“Patti did an exceptional job getting my property listed in a timely manner which led to getting it sold much quicker than I had expected. If I ever do business in Milwaukee again I will definitely call her first.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Jerome & Valorie K
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-8535

“Patty is the ultimate professional and totally unflappable. Love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - John H
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2429

“Patti was proactive when any snafu arose during the FHA loan process. A few title irregularities were quickly dispatched. Closing dates were equitably negotiated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-4304

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - James B
Sold a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5425

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8298

“Patti is not only the consummate professional, but she has the kind of personality and character that makes the process an enjoyable experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - Sharon K
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4644

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Denice T
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3405

“I really appreciated Patti's willingness to look far and wide to find the home I wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Kurtis & Shannon K
Bought a home in 2016 in St. Francis, WI 53235-5426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2016 - Chrisie H
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-1423

“Patti was incredibly friendly and helpful. She worked diligently and was always prompt in her responses to my questions. She was a pleasure to work withand I am so glad I chose her to represent me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Justin & Lisa H
Sold a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1674

“Our realtor, Patti, was excellent. She was extremely helpful with our home search and purchase. She was very knowledgeable and was always there for us. She was always there to answer questions that we had and fought for our best interests. She was extremely professional, friendly, and overall the best person that we could've asked for to represent us and our needs and wants. We couldn't say enough to thank her for all her hard work and sticking with us through everything that we were going through during this past year.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-2500

“Patti did a great job for us. She is top notch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Robert R
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-1498

“Patti did an exceptional job from start to finish. She assessed the market accurately and did a fine job in marketing the condo with open houses and excellent brochures. She kept me in the loop every step of the way and did a very professional job when it came to final negotiations to close the sale. I could not be more satisfied with my selection of Patti as my realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - Derek & Caroline T
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1612

“We appreciate Patti guiding us through the purchase of our first home. We are lucky that our first foray into the world of home buying was guided by someone as knowledgeable, prompt, kind, and considerate as Patti. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2015 - Tina M
Bought a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2243

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Tina M
Bought a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2243

“Patti was always helpful, kind, and available. She was always able to get me into a house, even at a last minutes notice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Zachary C. & Amanda E
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-9060

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2015 - Jerome & Valorie K
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5968

“This was our second time with Patti and she is superb. The buyers were extremely difficult and she easily navigated around them to a successful closing. She went above the call of duty, even cleaning my house when we were gone so it would be ready for a showing. Thank you, again Patti and the best to you in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Robert H
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4949

“Patti is extremely knowledgeable about the market and geographical areas I was looking (Southern Milwaukee/Oak Creek/Greenfield/West Allis/Cudahy/South Milwaukee). She was very helpful and made the house purchasing experience fairly simple and straightforward. She answered all of my many questions and clearly has experience working with a variety of people in purchasing/selling real estate. I was referred to her by friends and will surely recommend her to others in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2015 - Steven & Jennifer K
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4065

“Patti made the whole buying experience pleasurable. Great expertise and knowledge of the realty field. She responded to any questions we had promptly, and helped us when we needed work on our previous home through her extensive networking, like I've never seen before. Patti was aggressive when it came to buying and dealing with the purchase of the new home. Overall, I know that there is no other agent I'd rather go with. I would recommend Patti to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. Thanks Patti!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2015 - Charles J. Baron, by David Baron P
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-4149

“We've worked with Patti many times, it's funny because she seems more like family than our agent. Thank you again for the great job!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Justin & Lisa H
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-1151

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2014 - Abbey & Nicholas D
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2925

“Patti was a joy to work with during our search for our first home. She was professional, honest, and gave us great advice and insight. We would not hesitate to use her again or refer her to a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Christopher & Anne W
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3017

“Patti was exceptionally knowledgeable and very responsive to our concerns. We would recommend her very highly to anyone interested in selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2014 - Marion S
Sold a home in 2014 in Waterford, WI 53185-2777

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Justin & Stephanie J
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4513

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Aaron & Brittany J
Bought a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5138

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - William & Jacqueline M
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-2451

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Jennifer & Derek M
Sold a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-7010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - Len & Sue T
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4230

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

03/18/2014 - Nick K
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-4328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2013 - Roxann M. H
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2013 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5202

“The best I have ever worked with. We listed our home on a wednesday and it was sold on that saturday.... I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2013 - Richard S
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1003

“Pattie is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with. She was always there when I needed her. I would recommend her to any one selling or buying a home. we used her for both the sale of our existing home and to find us a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2013 - Brenda A T
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2013 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-1636

“Patti was wonderful and patient!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2013 - Laura & Curtis B
Bought a home in 2014 in Slinger, WI. 53086, WI

“Patti is the best realtor I have ever worked with!!! I have suggested her to numerous people and will continue to do so. She is amazing...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - Paul & Amy H
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5554

“Patti was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable for us as first time home buyers. She was also very patient with us in our search to find the perfect house as we looked at home after home! Thank you Patti for all of your hard work! Much appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Sharon F
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3646

“Some of the above may not apply since I was selling my Mom's condo and not my own property. Patti is an awesome agent!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Lloyd & Joyce H
Sold a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-4754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - John & Sue K
Sold a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Katie & Scott K
Bought a home in 2012 in Franklin, WI 53132-9643

“Patti was phenomenal! We couldn't have asked for a more professional, passionate agent. She was agressive in all the right ways -- keeping us moving toward our goal -- to sell our home and to find the home of our dreams. With Patti's experience and knowhow, she was able to get our house sold quickly which was amazing considering the down housing market. She showed us homes that we were interested in and suggested homes that she thought would be great for us based on our wish list. Patti was flexible and always worked around our schedule. She was quick to respond to any inquiries we had and kept us informed throughout the whole selling/buying process. Selling and buying a home is an extremely stressful but Patti offered great advice and coached us through every step. I would not hesitate to recommend Patti to anyone that needs an agent. Thanks, Patti!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - Ian and Adrienne G
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3618

“Patti did a great job coordinating the sale of our home during an extremely emotional and stressful time. She helped us find our chimney repair guy and we saved $700 by using the company she recommended. She also helped us to figure out how we might set up the short sale with our bank using her local contacts with Great Midwest Bank. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2012 - Heather & Delbert L
Sold a home in 2012 in Racine, WI 53402-3851

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2012 - Steve & Kathy T
Sold a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5828

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2012 - Bernice F
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3521

“Patti excels at her job. I am always comfortable referring to her as I know she will be up front, honest and work diligently to sell the property! Terry & Jim (POA) Fabian”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Anthony & Renee D
Bought a home in 2012 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3949

“Patti was great to work with! Heidi stepped in to assist and was also a pleasure to work with. My husband made it very challenging w/his need for room for his toys, but in the end we did find a property that would work for us. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2012 - Gerald & Denise N
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6986

Show all testimonials